21 West Church Street

Jacksonville, Florida 32202-3139

March 26, 2018



ELECTRIC

WATER

SEWER

Honorable Members of the Jacksonville City Council 117 West Duval Street, Suite 425 Jacksonville, FL 32202

RE: JEA

Dear Council Members:

Over the past eight weeks there has been considerable discussion regarding the future direction of JEA. While engaging in this discussion it is critical that you, the City Council, the governing body for the JEA Charter and ultimately JEA's future, have all the information and analysis you want and need. Therefore, as in the past, I remain ready to meet personally with you at your convenience, as well as provide you with any and all information.

As always, please feel free to contact me directly with any questions about JEA.

Respectfully,

Paul McElroy

Managing Director and CEO

Cc:

Council President Anna Lopez Brosche Council Vice President Aaron L. Bowman

Council Member Greg Anderson

Council Member Danny Becton Council Member Lori N. Boyer

Council Member Katrina Brown

Council Member Reginald L. Brown

Council Member Doyle Carter

Council Member John R. Crescimbeni

Council Member Garrett L. Dennis

Council Member Al Ferraro

Council Member Reggie Gaffney

Council Member Bill Gulliford

Council Member Tommy Hazouri

Council Member Jim Love

Council Member Joyce Morgan

Council Member Samuel Newby

Council Member Matt Schellenberg

Council Member Scott Wilson

Alan Howard, JEA Board Chair